We offer both Full and Associate Membership of the Association. Full Members are directly involved in raising pre basic seed potatoes or in providing technical support or information associated with pre basic seed production. Associate Members are elected at the discretion of the commitee.

Committee for 2016-17


Andrew Skea (Skea Organics Ltd)



Bill Rennie


Vice Chairman

William Campbell (W.G. Campbell & Sons)


Our committee members are:

Ian Fordyce (Cygnet PB)

Graeme Currie (Agrico)

Craig Bartlet (Fortrie Farms)

Rob Scott (McCain Potatoes)

Sandy McGowan (Grampian Growers Ltd)

Lesley Tweedie (Greenseed International Ltd)

Calum McIver (Highland Potatoes Ltd)

Michael Wilson (Brownhill of Annochie)

Technical support is provided to the Association by Triona Davey (SASA) and Claire Hodge (AHDB Potatoes).